Raptor Appliances Reviews

We are proud to have hundreds of five-star reviews from satisfied customers online!
You can find us on Google, Yelp, and Thumbtack.

Google Rating

5/5

135 reviews

DSAK K
DSAK K
2024-03-11
Honest and timely, thorough and neat. Helpful and affordable under the circumstances
Veneta Chemerinski, MSc
Veneta Chemerinski, MSc
2024-02-10
So happy with the service Edward provided! Fast, professional and very knowledgeable !!! He is the owner and gave us the best price as well, for sure we will use his services again! He was pleased we were happy, great experience!
Dan Atkins
Dan Atkins
2024-02-06
Easy scheduling appointment and repair was done quickly on our refrigerator. I will definitely use this company again.
Richard Westerdoll
Richard Westerdoll
2024-02-06
The best. Used them 3 times for different appliances. Won't call anyone else.
Adam Cooper
Adam Cooper
2024-02-03
Effective and easy to communicate with. Scheduling was fast.
Ken Kendall
Ken Kendall
2024-02-02
Raptor is absolutely fantastic. They answered my call after hours. Scheduled me the next day. Came when they said. Fixed the problem. Communicated every step of the way. And their cost was so reasonable. Will use them every time.
Linda Kaufman
Linda Kaufman
2024-02-02
Our dishwasher had stopped working due to a power surge in our area. We called Raptor and they came the next morning. The repair person was knowledgeable and determined that the control panel needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, our model was no longer being made. After he tried for a couple of days to find the part he succeeded and came to install it. But, it still didn't work because more of the machine than we realized had been fried in the power surge. He said that even if he could find what was needed, the repair bill would be roughly the same as buying a new dishwasher. I appreciated his honesty. Also, he never charged us more than the basic service call and said that if we wanted him to install the new one, he would apply what we paid toward the installation charge. Bottom line: these people are professionals with integrity.
Daniel Pyne
Daniel Pyne
2024-01-30
First class service. Smart and thorough. Same day service that actually happened on the same day.
5/5
Raptor Appliance was great!! Great energy and now I have my fridge back! I would use again and recommend to anyone in need of repair.
Refrigerator Repair

Josh Saidoff

22 days ago

5/5
Raptor Appliance was great!! Great energy and now I have my fridge back! I would use again and recommend to anyone in need of repair.
Refrigerator Repair

Rhett George

22 days ago

5/5
Raptor Appliance was great!! Great energy and now I have my fridge back! I would use again and recommend to anyone in need of repair.
Refrigerator Repair

Rhett George

22 days ago

5/5
Raptor Appliance was great!! Great energy and now I have my fridge back! I would use again and recommend to anyone in need of repair.
Refrigerator Repair

Rhett George

22 days ago

With Over 20 Years Of Experience… We’ve Got You Covered!

Trusted & Experienced

Raptor Appliances is a trusted name in appliance repair. With over 20 years of experience, we are your go-to source for all your appliance repair needs. Whether you need a major repair or maintenance, our team of experienced technicians is here to help.

We Handle Emergency Services

We’re available 24/7 to help you with any appliance repair needs you may have. So don’t hesitate to give us a call. We’re here to help you get your appliances back up and running in no time.

We Work With All Types of Residential Appliances

Raptor Appliances is dedicated to providing top-quality appliance repair services for all types of residential appliances. We have a team of highly skilled and experienced technicians who are well-versed in repairing all kinds of major appliances.

We Honor Our Customers A Price Guarantee

At Raptor Appliances, we honor our customers with a price guarantee on your appliance repair. We know that when your appliances break down, it can be a major inconvenience. That’s why we pledge to provide you with the best possible price for appliance repair services.

With Over 20 Years Of Experience… We’ve Got You Covered!

Dishwasher Repair

We offer dishwasher repair and dishwasher installation services.

Freezer Repair

We offer freezer repair and freezer installation services.

Garbage Disposal Repair

We offer garbage disposal repair and garbage disposal installation services.

Compressor Repair

We offer compressor repair and replacement as well as compressor installation services.

Heater Repair

We offer heater repair and heater installation services.

Under Sink Water Filter Repair

We offer the repair of under sink water filters and installation services.

Dryer Repair

We offer dryer repair and dryer installation services.

Cooktop Repair

We offer cooktop repair and cooktop installation services.

Hood Repair

We offer hood repair and hood installation services.

Stove Repair

We offer stove repair and stove installation services.

Ice Machine Repair

We offer ice machine repair and ice machine installation services.

Microwave Repair

We offer microwave repair and microwave installation services.

Oven Repair

We offer oven repair and oven installation services.

Range Repair

We offer range repair and range installation services.

Refrigerator Repair

We offer refrigerator repair and refrigerator installation services.

Wine Cooler Repair

We offer wine cooler repair and wine cooler installation services.

Trash Compactor Repair

We offer trash compactor repair and trash compactor installation services.

Washer Repair

We offer washer repair and washer installation services.

(424) 292-0000

Call Us For A Quote!